Tour Packages http://www.triphimalaya.in Tour Packages Sat, 28 Nov 2020 02:33:04 +0530 en-us http://www.triphimalaya.in River Rafting Expedition Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/river-rafting-expedition-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/river-rafting-expedition-tour.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Brahmpuri River Rafting Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/brahmpuri-river-rafting-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/brahmpuri-river-rafting-tour.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Shivpuri River Rafting Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/shivpuri-river-rafting-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/shivpuri-river-rafting-tour.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Marine Drive River Rafting Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/marine-drive-river-rafting-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/marine-drive-river-rafting-tour.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Byasi River Rafting Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/byasi-river-rafting-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/byasi-river-rafting-tour.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Camp Top Valley Tour Packages http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/camp-top-valley-tour-packages.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/camp-top-valley-tour-packages.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Camp Valley Tour Package http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/camp-valley-tour-package.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/camp-valley-tour-package.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Camp Valley With Rafting Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/camp-valley-with-rafting-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/camp-valley-with-rafting-tour.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Jungle Camping Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/jungle-camping-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/jungle-camping-tour.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Jungle Camp Near Heval River Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/jungle-camp-near-heval-river-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/jungle-camp-near-heval-river-trip.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Deluxe Camp Serene Village Bairagarh Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-camp-serene-village-bairagarh-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-camp-serene-village-bairagarh-tour.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Deluxe Resort Solace Kaudiyala Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-resort-solace-kaudiyala-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-resort-solace-kaudiyala-tour.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Deluxe Cottage in Shivpuri Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-cottagein-shivpuri-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-cottagein-shivpuri-tour.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Deluxe Cottage Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-cottage-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-cottage-tour.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Deluxe Forest Camp/ Cottage Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-forest-camp-cottage-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/deluxe-forest-camp-cottage-tour.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days River Lap Bamboo Cottage Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/river-lap-bamboo-cottage-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/river-lap-bamboo-cottage-tour.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Adventure Paradise Resort in Chilla Rajaji National Park Tour http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/adventure-paradise-resortin-chilla-rajaji-national-park-tour.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/adventure-paradise-resortin-chilla-rajaji-national-park-tour.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Combo Package GVA 01- Deluxe Camping Rafting and Bungee Jumping - (1 Night Stay) http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/combo-package-gva01-deluxe-camping-rafting-and-bungee-jumping1-night.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/combo-package-gva01-deluxe-camping-rafting-and-bungee-jumping1-night.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Combo Package GVA 02- Deluxe Camping Rafting Bungee Jumping and Flying Fox- (1 Night Stay) http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/combo-package-gva02-deluxe-camping-rafting-bungee-jumping-and-flying.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/combo-package-gva02-deluxe-camping-rafting-bungee-jumping-and-flying.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Nature Camp Tour (16 Kms Rafting Trip + Waterfall Hiking Trip) http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/nature-camp-tour16-kms-rafting-trip-waterfall-hiking-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/nature-camp-tour16-kms-rafting-trip-waterfall-hiking-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Nature Camp Tour (26 Kms Rafting Trip + Waterfall Hiking Trip) http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/nature-camp-tour26-kms-rafting-trip-waterfall-hiking-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/nature-camp-tour26-kms-rafting-trip-waterfall-hiking-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Antaram Resort (1 night stay with rafting 16 kms) Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/antaram-resort1-night-stay-with-rafting16-kms-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/antaram-resort1-night-stay-with-rafting16-kms-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Antaram Resort (1 Night Stay with Rafting 26 Kms) Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/antaram-resort1-night-stay-with-rafting26-kms-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/antaram-resort1-night-stay-with-rafting26-kms-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Mountain Cottage (1 Night Stay with Rafting 16 Kms) Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/mountain-cottage1-night-stay-with-rafting16-kms-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/mountain-cottage1-night-stay-with-rafting16-kms-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Mountain Cottage (1 Night Stay with Rafting 26 Kms) Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/mountain-cottage1-night-stay-with-rafting26-kms-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/mountain-cottage1-night-stay-with-rafting26-kms-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Antaram Resort ( 2 Night Stay with Rafting 16 Kms ) Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/antaram-resort2-night-stay-with-rafting16-kms-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/antaram-resort2-night-stay-with-rafting16-kms-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Antaram Resort ( 2 Night Stay with Rafting 26 Kms ) Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/antaram-resort2-night-stay-with-rafting26-kms-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/antaram-resort2-night-stay-with-rafting26-kms-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mountain Cottage (2 Night Stay with Rafting 16 Kms) Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/mountain-cottage2-night-stay-with-rafting16-kms-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/mountain-cottage2-night-stay-with-rafting16-kms-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mountain Cottage (2 Night Stay with Rafting 26 Kms) Trip http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/mountain-cottage2-night-stay-with-rafting26-kms-trip.htm http://www.triphimalaya.in/holiday-packages/mountain-cottage2-night-stay-with-rafting26-kms-trip.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days